You can edit or cancel your listing at any time before it is sold.
You can do this by going to your Selling orders → Listing
If you experience any difficulty in editing or cancelling your listing,
please let us know at one of our Contact Channels in Customer Service
Remarks: You cannot cancel the accepted order.